top of page

Our Leadership Team


The following is a list of our Deacons and Ministers that, together with our Senior Pastor, makes up the leadership.  They are here to faithfully serve God and you.  Please keep them in prayer!


  • Senior Pastor Henry Michael Boyd

  • Associate Pastor Howard Miller

  • Minister Greg Gibbs

  • Deacon Martin Boyd, Sr.

  • Deacon Daniel Washington

  • Deacon Joe Lynch


In addition to the leadership team listed above, each ministry lead is accountable to the Senior Pastor.

Senior Pastor, Associate Pastor, Minister and Their Wives

Back Row (from left to right): Associate Pastor Howard Miller, Senior Pastor Henry Michael Boyd, Minister Greg Gibbs

Front Row (from left to right): Sis. Linda Miller, Sis. Patty Boyd, Sis. Leah Gibbs

Deacons and Their Wives


From Left to Right: Deacon Martin & Sis. Loren Boyd, Sis. Robin & Deacon Dan Washington, Sis. Erika and Deacon Joe Lynch

bottom of page